W. Hoyt


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Munson, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1968
Schwartz, CharlesRutgers University, New Brunswick1977

According to our current on-line database, W. Hoyt has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5690 for the advisor ID.