Christian Kassel


Thèse d'Etat Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1981 France
Dissertation: Homologie du groupe linéaire général et K-théorie stable
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor: Jean-Louis Loday

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aubriot, ThomasUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2007
Bennis, ChakibUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1989
Ginot, GrégoryUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20023
Haddi, AzizUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11986
Hohlweg, ChristopheUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20034
Holtzmann, ChristelleUniversité de Bourgogne2008
Lieberum, JensUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1998
Nuss, PhilippeUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1990
Thiel, Anne-LaureUniversité de Strasbourg2010
Thys, HenrikUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2000
Wambst, MarcUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1993

According to our current on-line database, Christian Kassel has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56922 for the advisor ID.