Patrick Lowry Odell


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Approximation and Non-Parametric Interval Estimation in Sensitivity Testing which Involves Quantal Response Data

Advisor: Robert Dean Morrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahlers, CarlTexas Tech University1971
Basu, JyotiTexas Tech University1972
Boullion, ThomasUniversity of Texas at Austin196610
Brock, KerryUniversity of Texas at Dallas1988
Cooper, RichardTexas Tech University1970
Falconer, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1966
Hadlock, FrankUniversity of Texas at Austin1966
Igwe, JeromeUniversity of Texas at Dallas1989
Johnston, DennisTexas Tech University1971
Lewis, TrumanUniversity of Texas at Austin196615
Li, Chao-ShyuanUniversity of Texas at Dallas1983
Marco, Jr, VirgilUniversity of Texas at Dallas1981
Meggs, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Dallas1983
Meicler, MarcelUniversity of Texas at Austin1966
Moment, CharlesTexas Tech University1970
Morris, GeraldTexas Tech University1967
Seaman, Jr., JohnUniversity of Texas at Dallas198348
Tatikonda, LakshmiUniversity of Texas at Austin1966
Young, DeanUniversity of Texas at Dallas19816

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Odell has 19 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5693 for the advisor ID.