Paul Frank Baum


Ph.D. Princeton University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Chi-ChengBrown University1973
Haskell, PeterBrown University19825
Mitchell, AlanBrown University1975
Moriyoshi, HitoshiThe Pennsylvania State University1990
Schwalbe, DanielBrown University1986
Stormes, JamesBrown University1979
Trout, Jr., JohnThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Wolf, JoelBrown University1973

According to our current on-line database, Paul Baum has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5694 for the advisor ID.