Peter Christian Neumann


Ph.D. Technische Universität Dresden 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Spektralschätzungen stationärer zufälliger Felder

Advisor 1: Paul Heinz Müller
Advisor 2: Sagdy Hasanovich Sirashdinov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Suhadi, WiramojoTechnische Universität Dresden1968
Jakob, JürgenTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Meinhardt geb. Bosse, HelgaTechnische Universität Dresden1979

According to our current on-line database, Peter Neumann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56951 for the advisor ID.