Seppo Rickman


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1966 Finland
Dissertation: Characterization of Quasiconformal Arcs

Advisor 1: Olli Erkki Lehto
Advisor 2: Kaarlo I. Virtanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holopainen, IlkkaHelsingin yliopisto19909
Jormakka, JormaHelsingin yliopisto1988
Peltonen, KirsiHelsingin yliopisto19922
Pesonen, MarttiHelsingin yliopisto1982

According to our current on-line database, Seppo Rickman has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57104 for the advisor ID.