Jari Taskinen


Ph.D. 1986
Dissertation: Counterexamples to "Probleme des topologies" of Grothendieck

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mattila, PäiviHelsingin yliopisto1996
Ramula, VilleItä-Suomen yliopisto2006

According to our current on-line database, Jari Taskinen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57105 for the advisor ID.