George Kolettis, Jr


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Primary Abelian Groups

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Oppelt, JohnUniversity of Notre Dame19651
Waller, JohnUniversity of Notre Dame1966
Rush, FrancisUniversity of Notre Dame1969
Gaudreau, RomeoUniversity of Notre Dame1970
Ostlie, RandolphUniversity of Notre Dame1971
Bernard, PaulUniversity of Notre Dame1976
Keane, WilliamUniversity of Notre Dame1978

According to our current on-line database, George Kolettis, Jr has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5714 for the advisor ID.