Tapani Hyttinen


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1987 Finland
Dissertation: Games and Infinitary Languages

Advisor: Juha Oikkonen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hirvonen, ÅsaHelsingin yliopisto2010
Kesälä, MeeriHelsingin yliopisto2007
Kulikov, VadimHelsingin yliopisto2011
Moreno Wandurraga, MiguelHelsingin yliopisto2018
Paolini, GianlucaHelsingin yliopisto2016
Tulenheimo, TeroHelsingin yliopisto2004

According to our current on-line database, Tapani Hyttinen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57149 for the advisor ID.