Tapani Hyttinen


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1987 Finland
Dissertation: Games and Infinitary Languages

Advisor: Juha Oikkonen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tulenheimo, TeroHelsingin yliopisto2004
Kesälä, MeeriHelsingin yliopisto2007
Hirvonen, ÅsaHelsingin yliopisto2010
Kulikov, VadimHelsingin yliopisto2011
Paolini, GianlucaHelsingin yliopisto2016
Moreno Wandurraga, MiguelHelsingin yliopisto2018

According to our current on-line database, Tapani Hyttinen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57149 for the advisor ID.