Mervyn Joseph Silvapulle


Ph.D. Australian National University 1981 Australia
Dissertation: The Minimum W2-Method of Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Christopher Robin Heathcote
Advisor 2: Terrence O'Niell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, GunkyMonash University2008
Perera, IndeewaraMonash University2010
Rakshit, SumanMonash University2011
Ranasinghe Arachchige, KulanMonash University2010

According to our current on-line database, Mervyn Silvapulle has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57265 for the advisor ID.