John Wylie Lloyd


Ph.D. Australian National University 1973 Australia
Dissertation: Two Topics in the Differential Calculus on Topological Linear Spaces

Advisor 1: Sadayuki Yamamuro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hunter, RichardAustralian National University1982
Naish, Lee1985
Ong, ChengAustralian National University2005

According to our current on-line database, John Lloyd has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57323 for the advisor ID.