Leslie Stephen Jennings


Ph.D. Australian National University 1973 Australia
Dissertation: Orthogonal Transformations and Improperly Posed Problems

Advisor: M. R. Osborne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alwardi, HamoodUniversity of Western Australia2010
Benyah, FrancisUniversity of Western Australia1999
Hartono, HartonoUniversity of Western Australia2012
Richardson, StevenUniversity of Western Australia2007
Tan, MeiyiUniversity of Western Australia2012

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Jennings has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57325 for the advisor ID.