Neil Hale Williams


Ph.D. Australian National University 1969 Australia
Dissertation: Cardinal Numbers with Partition Properties

Advisor: Bernhard Hermann Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balanda, KevinUniversity of Queensland1982
Gibbon, GregUniversity of Queensland1984

According to our current on-line database, Neil Williams has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57350 for the advisor ID.