Jürgen Avenhaus


Dr. rer. nat. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Zur numerischen Behandlung des Anfangswertproblems mit exakter Fehlererfassung

Advisor 1: Karl Nickel
Advisor 2: Hans Wittich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayala-Rincón, MauricioUniversität Kaiserslautern199313
Gramlich, BernhardUniversität Kaiserslautern19962
Junker, UlrichUniversität Kaiserslautern1992
Löchner, BerndTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2005
Schmidt-Samoa, TobiasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Steinbach, JoachimTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern1994
Wirth, Claus-PeterUniversität Kaiserslautern1997

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Avenhaus has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57387 for the advisor ID.