Werner Hildenbrand


Dr. rer. nat. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Über straffe Funktionale

Advisor 1: Klaus Krickeberg
Advisor 2: Gottfried Köthe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berninghaus, SiegfriedRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19756
Hens, ThorstenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19924
Neuefeind, WilhelmRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1972
Trockel, WalterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn197416

According to our current on-line database, Werner Hildenbrand has 4 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57400 for the advisor ID.