Jane Smiley Cronin Scanlon


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Branch Points of Solutions of Equations in Banach Space

Advisor: Erich Hans Rothe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lando, CliftonRutgers University, New Brunswick1969
McCarthy, DouglasRutgers University, New Brunswick1970
Ashkenazi, MaxRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Hoyle, StephenRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
McDonough, JosephRutgers University, New Brunswick1979
Greenbaum, NeilRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Aboufadel, EdwardRutgers University, New Brunswick1992

According to our current on-line database, Jane Scanlon has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5743 for the advisor ID.