Vladimir N. Temlyakov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1978 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Sergei Aleksandrovich Telyakovskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrianov, AlexanderUniversity of South Carolina2000
Liu, EntaoUniversity of South Carolina2011
Nelson, JessicaUniversity of South Carolina2011

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Temlyakov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57440 for the advisor ID.