Paul Niggli

Dr. phil. Universität Zürich 1911 Switzerland
Dissertation: Die Chloritoidschiefer des nordöstlichen Gotthardmassives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Ulrich Grubenmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandenberger, ErnstETH Zürich193022
Gramlich, VolkerETH Zürich1971
Nowacki, WernerETH Zürich1935

According to our current on-line database, Paul Niggli has 3 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57450 for the advisor ID.