Paul Eugen Böhmer

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1904 Germany
Dissertation: Über geometrische Approximationen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gäbler, JohannesTechnische Universität Dresden1931
Ginzel, IngeborgTechnische Universität Dresden1930
Hantsch, EwaldTechnische Universität Dresden1938
Ludwig, RudolfTechnische Universität Dresden193713
Meißner, WalterTechnische Universität Dresden1939
Pech, JohannesTechnische Universität Dresden1939
Schaefer, ManfredTechnische Universität Dresden19381
Silbermann, JohannesTechnische Universität Dresden1933
Wünsche, GüntherTechnische Universität Dresden19332

According to our current on-line database, Paul Böhmer has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57548 for the advisor ID.