Winfried Schirotzek


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Verallgemeinerte Dualsysteme und stetige lineare Abbildungen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pühl geb. Pollex, HeidrunTechnische Universität Dresden2000
Winzer, SirkoTechnische Universität Dresden1995

According to our current on-line database, Winfried Schirotzek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57591 for the advisor ID.