Peter Steven Landweber


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kuenneth Formulas for Bordism Theories

Advisor: Raoul H. Bott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borsari, LuciliaRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Daccach, JaneyRutgers University, New Brunswick19766
Iberkleid, WolfRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Jones, LeslieRutgers University, New Brunswick1975
Nahay, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Sessions, SteveRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Tai, Jin-YenRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
von Oehsen, J. BarrRutgers University, New Brunswick1991

According to our current on-line database, Peter Landweber has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5763 for the advisor ID.