Hanns-Jörg Stoss


Dr. rer. nat. Universität zu Köln 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Inverspositive singuläre lineare Differentialoperatoren zweiter Ordnung

Advisor 1: Johann Schröder
Advisor 2: Friedrich Wilhelm Schäfke

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lickteig, ThomasUniversität Konstanz19822
Schnitzlein, WernerUniversität Konstanz1982

According to our current on-line database, Hanns-Jörg Stoss has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57723 for the advisor ID.