Paul Dhooghe


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1975 Belgium
Dissertation: Generic Singularity Models of Conformally Extendable Space-times

Advisor 1: Michel Cahen
Advisor 2: Robert Debever


Vanhaecke, PolKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19918

According to our current on-line database, Paul Dhooghe has 1 student and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57792 for the advisor ID.