Paul Frederick Tupper


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in the Numerical Solution of Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: Andrew Mark Stuart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cottrell, DavidMcGill University2009
Lepage, ThomasMcGill University2007
Ryser, MarcMcGill University2011

According to our current on-line database, Paul Tupper has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57870 for the advisor ID.