D. L. Sean (Donald Leon) McElwain


Ph.D. York University 1970 Canada
Dissertation: The Solution of Nonlinear Master Equations

Advisor 1: Huw Owen Pritchard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pettet, GraemeUniversity of Newcastle19963
Hurdal, MonicaQueensland University of Technology199913
Araujo, RobynQueensland University of Technology2003
Wilson, DavidQueensland University of Technology2003
McByrde, EmmaQueensland University of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, D. L. Sean McElwain has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57958 for the advisor ID.