Guy Métivier


Ph.D. Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1976 France

Advisor: Charles Goulaouic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alazard, ThomasUniversité Bordeaux 120052
Carles, RemiUniversité Rennes I1999
Cheverry, ChristopheUniversité Rennes I19953
Dumas, ÉricUniversité Rennes I2000
Durand-Lose, JérômeÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon19962
Godard, EmmanuelUniversité Bordeaux 12002
Guès, OlivierUniversité Rennes I19897
Lebaud, Marie-PierreUniversité Rennes I1992
Nicoleau, FrancoisUniversité de Nantes19912

According to our current on-line database, Guy Métivier has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58000 for the advisor ID.