Andrei Nikolaevich Tikhonov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1927 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goldin, Vladimir15
Goncharskii, A.1
Kostomarov, Dmitrii
Samarskii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1948156
Vasiléva, AdelaidaLomonosov Moscow State University19517
Il'in, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University195323
Sveshnikov, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University19533
Volosov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19563
Il'in, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University196023
Pergament, AnnaKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics19656
Yagola, Anatoly19712
Kriksin, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Tikhonov has 11 students and 222 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58042 for the advisor ID.