Irvin Jay Lustig


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparisons of Composite Simplex Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carpenter, TamraPrinceton University1992
Ross, KimberlyPrinceton University1993

According to our current on-line database, Irvin Lustig has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58290 for the advisor ID.