Wolfgang Erich Müller

Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Darstellungstheoretische Eigenschaften der symmetrischen Gruppe

Advisor 1: Friedrich Kasch
Advisor 2: Max Koecher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barop, ChristineUniversität Bayreuth1995
Dräxler, PeterUniversität Bayreuth198416
Geiß Hahn, ChristofUniversität Bayreuth19934
Meyer, HaraldUniversität Bayreuth2002
Nörenberg, RainerUniversität Bayreuth1993
Scharf, ThomasUniversität Bayreuth1991

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Müller has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58297 for the advisor ID.