Nageswari Shanmugalingam


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Newtonian Spaces: An extension of Sobolev spaces to metric measure spaces

Advisor: Juha Heinonen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camfield, ChristopherUniversity of Cincinnati2008
Estep, DeweyUniversity of Cincinnati2015
Jones, RebekahUniversity of Cincinnati2019
Li, XiningUniversity of Cincinnati2015
Lopez, MarcosUniversity of Cincinnati2015

According to our current on-line database, Nageswari Shanmugalingam has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58325 for the advisor ID.