Walter Kaufmann

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1894 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Bewegungen geschlagener Saiten

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoffmann, GerhardRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1906
Jacob, CharlotteUniversität Königsberg1912

According to our current on-line database, Walter Kaufmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58348 for the advisor ID.