Vera N. Maslennikova


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1954 Russia

Advisor: Sergei L'vovich Sobolev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adhikary, DalKathmandu University2000
Bogovskii, MikhailPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow1984
Sundararajan, Lakshminarayanan1986

According to our current on-line database, Vera Maslennikova has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58349 for the advisor ID.