Dinh Tuan Pham


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1981 France
Dissertation: Estimation et test dans les modèles paramétriques de processus stationnaires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jean-René Barra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achard, SophieUniversité de Grenoble2003
Akam Bita, Isidore PaulUniversité de Grenoble2007
Dahia, KarimUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2005
Guégan, DominiqueUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198837
Hoteit, IbrahimUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20011
Musso, ChristianUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19931

According to our current on-line database, Dinh Tuan Pham has 6 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58350 for the advisor ID.