Isabel Graciela Dotti de Miatello

Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extension of Actions on Stiefel Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Glen Eugene Bredon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrada, AdrianUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba20031
Barberis, MaríaUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba19941
del Barco, VivianaUniversidad Nacional de Rosario2012
Lauret, JorgeUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba19986
Ovando, GabrielaUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba20023
Tirao, PauloUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba19963

According to our current on-line database, Isabel Dotti de Miatello has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5840 for the advisor ID.