Jerzy Mioduszewski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1959 Poland
Dissertation: Two-to-One Continuous Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Bronisław Knaster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Błaszczyk, AleksanderUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19746
Bula, WitoldUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1983
Dębski, WojciechUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1982
Emeryk, AdamUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1980
Frankiewicz, RyszardUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19791
Gutek, AndrzejUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1981
Krzemińska, IwonaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2002
Kucia, AnnaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1977
Kulpa, WładysławUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19737
Mysior, AdamUniversity of Gdansk1980
Szymański, AndrzejUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1975
Turzanski, MarianUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19782

According to our current on-line database, Jerzy Mioduszewski has 12 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58417 for the advisor ID.