Wend Werner


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1988 Germany
Dissertation: M-Structure of Spaces of Bounded Operators

Advisor 1: Ehrhard Behrends
Advisor 2: Roger R. Smith


Fahrenwaldt, MatthiasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2002

According to our current on-line database, Wend Werner has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58462 for the advisor ID.