Aloysius Ka-Lau Mok


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fundamental Design Problems of Distributed Systems for the Hard-Real Time Environment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Stephen Ashley Ward

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baruah, SanjoyUniversity of Texas at Austin19938
Chen, DejiUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Han, SongUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Jahanian, FarnamCarnegie Mellon University1989
Kuo, Tei-WeiUniversity of Texas at Austin19944
Liu, GuangtianUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Puchol, CarlosUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Wilding, MatthewUniversity of Texas at Austin1996

According to our current on-line database, Aloysius Mok has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58483 for the advisor ID.