Warren Douglas Nichols


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bialgebras

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eberwein, MartinFlorida State University1992
Jia, Hong-QiFlorida State University2000
Wen, Fengping(John)Florida State University1996
Williams, RoselynFlorida State University1988
Zhu, MingFlorida State University2014
Zoeller, MarthaFlorida State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Warren Nichols has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5849 for the advisor ID.