Xiao-Li Meng


Ph.D. Harvard University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Towards Complete Results for Some Incomplete-Data Problems.

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baines, PaulHarvard University2010
Barnard, JohnThe University of Chicago1995
Blocker, AlexanderHarvard University2013
Bouman, PeterThe University of Chicago2004
Campos Manzo, Luis FernandoHarvard University2019
Chan, Kin WaiHarvard University2018
Chretien, YvesHarvard University2010
Craiu, V. RaduThe University of Chicago200110
Gong, RuobinHarvard University2018
Jones, DavidHarvard University2016
Liu, JingchenHarvard University200811
McCartan, CoryHarvard University2023
Park, TaeyoungHarvard University2006
Romero, MartinThe University of Chicago2003
Servidea, JamesThe University of Chicago2002
Stein, NathanHarvard University2013
Støvring, HenrikUniversity of Southern Denmark2002
Tak, HyungsukHarvard University2016
Tan, ZhiqiangThe University of Chicago2003
Vaida, FlorinThe University of Chicago19982
van Dyk, DavidThe University of Chicago199526
Wang, LazhiHarvard University2015
Wang, XufeiHarvard University2017
Xu, XiaojinHarvard University2013
Yu, YamingHarvard University2005
Zhan, LiHarvard University2010

According to our current on-line database, Xiao-Li Meng has 26 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58529 for the advisor ID.