Ismat Beg


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1982 Romania
Dissertation: Integral Representation of Linear Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Romulus Cristescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, MujahidNational College of Business Administration & Economics20052
Ashraf, SaminaLahore University of Management Sciences20081
Azam, AkbarQuaid-i-Azam University19911
Butt, Asma2010
Khalid, AsmaLahore University of Management Sciences and Lahore School of Economics2014
Rashid, TabasamNational University of Computer and Emerging Sciences20157
Shahzad, NaseerQuaid-i-Azam University1996

According to our current on-line database, Ismat Beg has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58586 for the advisor ID.