L. M. Delves


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abd-Elal, LailaUniversity of Sussex1969
Babolian, EsmailUniversity of Liverpool198085
Davies, BrianUniversity of New South Wales1967
Kalotas, ThomasUniversity of Sussex1968
Lloyd, Martin1968

According to our current on-line database, L. Delves has 5 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58646 for the advisor ID.