Derrick Norman Lehmer

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1900 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Evaluation of Certain Totient-Sums

Advisor: E. H. (Eliakim Hastings) Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alderton, NinaUniversity of California, Berkeley1921
Biddle, AnnieUniversity of California, Berkeley1911
Coleman, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Daus, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1921
McDonald, EmmaUniversity of California, Berkeley1933
Miles, HenryUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Morris, FrankUniversity of California, Berkeley1918
Noble, AndrewaUniversity of California, Berkeley1936
Pierce, TracyUniversity of California, Berkeley1916
Pobanz, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1923
Pollock, SaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1931
Sanchez-Diaz, RafaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1935
Singer, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1933
Skarstedt, MarcusUniversity of California, Berkeley1924
Steed, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1921
Williams, ArthurUniversity of California, Berkeley1916
Wolfe, ClydeUniversity of California, Berkeley1919
Wong, BingUniversity of California, Berkeley19222
Wright, HarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1913

According to our current on-line database, Derrick Lehmer has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5865 for the advisor ID.