Derrick Norman Lehmer

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1900 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Evaluation of Certain Totient-Sums

Advisor: E. H. (Eliakim Hastings) Moore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Biddle, AnnieUniversity of California, Berkeley1911
Wright, HarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1913
Pierce, TracyUniversity of California, Berkeley1916
Williams, ArthurUniversity of California, Berkeley1916
Morris, FrankUniversity of California, Berkeley1918
Wolfe, ClydeUniversity of California, Berkeley1919
Alderton, NinaUniversity of California, Berkeley1921
Daus, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1921
Steed, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1921
Wong, BingUniversity of California, Berkeley19222
Pobanz, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1923
Skarstedt, MarcusUniversity of California, Berkeley1924
Coleman, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Miles, HenryUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Pollock, SaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1931
McDonald, EmmaUniversity of California, Berkeley1933
Singer, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1933
Sanchez-Diaz, RafaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1935
Noble, AndrewaUniversity of California, Berkeley1936

According to our current on-line database, Derrick Lehmer has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5865 for the advisor ID.