Leonid Vitalievich Kantorovich

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Grigorii Mihailovich Fikhtengol'ts
Advisor 2: Vladimir Ivanovich Smirnov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kharrik, IzabellaSt. Petersburg State University
Akilov, GlebSt. Petersburg State University1947127
Il'in, ValentinSt. Petersburg State University1951
Czách, LászlóSt. Petersburg State University195529
Rubinshtein, GennadySt. Petersburg State University195623
Havin, VictorSt. Petersburg State University1958177
Solomyak, Michael195947
Daugavet, IgorSt. Petersburg State University1960
Bulavsky, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University19625
Romanovskii, IosifSt. Petersburg State University19621
Smirnova, TamaraSt. Petersburg State University1963
Petrova, LyudmilaNovosibirsk State University1964
Makarov, ValeriiNovosibirsk State University1965
Makarov, ValeriiObafemi Awolowo University1965
Rachev, SvetlozarLomonosov Moscow State University197924
Wood, PeterFlinders University of South Australia2003

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Kantorovich has 16 students and 441 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58665 for the advisor ID.