Michael Stoll


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Asymptotics of Some Number Theoretic Functions and an Application to the Growth of Nilpotent Groups

Advisor: Fritz J. Grunewald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Creutz, BrendanJacobs University Bremen20101
Matev, TzankoUniversität Bayreuth2013
Müller, Jan SteffenUniversität Bayreuth20103
Stamminger, SebastianInternational University Bremen2005

According to our current on-line database, Michael Stoll has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58684 for the advisor ID.