Beny Neta


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Element Approximation of a Nonlinear Diffusion Problem

Advisor: George Joseph Fix

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dea, JohnNaval Postgraduate School2008
Lindquist, JosephNaval Postgraduate School2010
van Joolen, VincentiusNaval Postgraduate School2003

According to our current on-line database, Beny Neta has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58740 for the advisor ID.