Marilyn Paula Carlson

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Longitudinal Investigation of the Function Concept

Advisor: Josef Dorfmeister
Advisor 2: Philip Uri Treisman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowling, StaceyArizona State University2014
Engelke Infante, NicoleArizona State University20072
Larsen, SeanArizona State University200412
Marfai, FrankArizona State University2016
Moore, KevinArizona State University20103
Smith, NanciArizona State University2008
Strom, AprilArizona State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Marilyn Carlson has 7 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58796 for the advisor ID.