Paul-Jean Cahen


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1973 France

Advisor: Pierre Samuel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayache, Ahmed
Echi, OthmanUniversity of Tunis199013
Echi, OthmanUniversity of Tunis199313
Echi, OthmanUniversité Aix-Marseille III200113
Gonzalez, NathalieUniversité Aix-Marseille III1991
Pellerin, SébastienUniversité Aix-Marseille2002
Tartarone, FrancescaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1998
Yeramian, JulieUniversité Aix-Marseille2004

According to our current on-line database, Paul-Jean Cahen has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58805 for the advisor ID.