Prabir Kumar Daripa


Ph.D. Brown University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Direct and Inverse Problems in Gas Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Lawrence Sirovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

dutta, souravTexas A&M University2017
Ghosh, AditiTexas A&M University2013
Gin, CraigTexas A&M University2015
Masahat, DaoudTexas A&M University1997

According to our current on-line database, Prabir Daripa has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58807 for the advisor ID.